minemili.blogg.se

Pretty good solitaire hack
Pretty good solitaire hack








  1. #PRETTY GOOD SOLITAIRE HACK FOR FREE#
  2. #PRETTY GOOD SOLITAIRE HACK UPGRADE#
  3. #PRETTY GOOD SOLITAIRE HACK FREE#

Not trying to pick fights here but how is this now the #1 OS in the world? Explain please. If it wasn't for Shawn and countless others posting 100's of tutorials to change things (that are basic and should not need tutorials for) then what was the point of user feedback from Microsoft if they didn't listen to anyone? Great job "listening" they did there. #1 for lack of customization? then yup we have a winner W10. Like I said, I'm not picking a fight with you, but I don't understand how this is now #1 O/S At least give the complete option to remove the Windows Store and everything else, and no I don't want to just "leave it" on my computer. I do not care for the game but that is just ludicrous. I don't care for solitaire but changing the most basic Win32 game into a "modern app" with option to purchase to remove an advert is complete nonsense. Then why did they remove so many customization options of the operating system if they were supposed to listen to user feedback? Examples include, inability to change fonts & colors, start menu font sizes, apps embedded into the operating system without allowing complete removal (unless expect mode powershell command), forced updates (now needs a special uninstall tool, etc.

#PRETTY GOOD SOLITAIRE HACK FREE#

"I will just keep playing all of my free games on my Chrome browser, which includes multiple solitaire games."Īnd most of the websites offering those free games are what keeps my malware removal side business going, so thanks! :) A "user perceptive" company would never do that. Yep, not like they just invited anyone and everyone to beta test their OS and offer feedback or anything. "Just seems Microsoft isn't very user perceptive." I assume those people have never used smartphones, seeing as how that's basically the way that apps work on a free smartphone OS.

#PRETTY GOOD SOLITAIRE HACK UPGRADE#

"LOL, I know a couple of people who won't upgrade now, just because they will have to pay for the app." "We'll reel them in with our previously highly priced OS, and then nail them with Solitaire!" That makes total sense.

#PRETTY GOOD SOLITAIRE HACK FOR FREE#

Yeah, I can totally see how offering the #1 OS in the world for free for a year is a marketing scam. ".the free offering is a marketing scam." I will just keep playing all of my free games on my Chrome browser, which includes multiple solitaire games. Just seems Microsoft isn't very user perceptive. LOL, I know a couple of people who won't upgrade now, just because they will have to pay for the app.

pretty good solitaire hack

Really, the free offering is a marketing scam, just like paying for the solitaire app.

pretty good solitaire hack

Look at Window 8 and the discount they first offered, but how many are still using those versions.

pretty good solitaire hack

Everyone talking about this free OS thing, seem to forget it is free only for a short period.










Pretty good solitaire hack